Theme iCon-MESSSH’20

The updated minute-to-minute program of the conference is available. Click  on iCon-MESSSH’20 Schedule  (above) to download. The timings are as per India Standard Time (IST +05:30 GMT). The presenters are advised to be prepared accordingly. Please click here for different time zones with respect to IST.

iCon-MESSSH’20 Publications

The registered and presented papers of iCon-MESSSH’20 will be published in following Scopus Journals managed by Horizon Research Publishing subject to one more review by concerned journal itself: 1. Universal Journal of Educational Research(UJER) Aims & Scope: 2. Civil Engineering and Architecture (CEA) Aims & Scope: 3. Mathematics and Statistics (MS) Aims & Scope: 4. International Journal of Human Movement and Sports Sciences(SAJ) Aims & Scope: The abstracts of all registered papers will be published in conference proceedings with ISBN.

Speakers iCon-MESSSH’20

SRD is pleased to offer discounted listener registrations for iCon-MESSSH’20 along with membership as follows: Listener registration fee USD 30 – participation e-certificate and annual membership of SRD Listener registration fee USD 110 – participation e-certificate and Life membership of SRD The professionals with SRD membership may be invited for Co-Chairship, Advisory board member, Technical committee member, Session chair, etc. in future SRD conferences.

Prof. Shri Kant

SRD welcomes Prof. (Dr.) Shri Kant as adviser in technical committee. Prof. Shri Kant has 40 years of academic and research experience in wide variety of areas like Special Functions, Cryptology, Pattern Recognition, Cluster Analysis, Soft Computing Model, Machine Learning and Data Mining. He has published more than 80 research papers in international and national journals and conference proceedings. He has also published several classified technical reports and has eight copyright to his credit for about 182 algorithms grouped under eight categories.  He has guided more than 30 students of MCA, M.…

Dr. Garry Tan Wei Han

SRD welcomes Dr. Garry Tan Wei Han as Advisor in Technical Committee of SRD conferences.  Dr. Garry is outstanding researcher, Educator (with more than 10 years of experience) and presently Associate Professor in Faculty of Business and Law, Taylor’s University, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia. Dr. Garry Tan Wei Han has excellent International Refereed Journal Publications, he is  Conference Proceedings Editor and won many Research, Academic and Teaching Awards. Dr. Garry Tan Wei Han is associated with many professional bodies like  member, Malaysia Institute of Management. He Editorial Review Board Member several journals like International…

Keynote Speaker Dr. Chong

The Keynote Speaker Dr. Chong Hon Yew of the 5th International Conference on Management, Engineering, Science, Social Science and Humanities (iCon-MESSSH’20) is President of Astronomical Society of Penang, Malaysia. Dr. Chong graduated in 1979 with a Doctorat de Troisieme Cycle (PhD) from Université de Grenoble, France with field of specialization in Low Temperature Solid State Physics. He obtained his Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in physics from University of Science Malaysia (USM), Penang, in 1974 and 1975 respectively. Since 1979, he was a lecturer in physics in University of Science Malaysia,…

Prof. Xiao-Zhi Gao

SRD welcomes Prof. (Dr.) Xiao-Zhi Gao from University of Eastern Finland, Joensuu, Kuopio, Finland as new member of Technical Committee. Prof. Gao has more than 25 years of teaching and research experience. He has a credit of 400 national and international publications, 3342 google scholar citations. He has successfully completed 09 scientific projects. He is associated with more than 50 journals as Chief Editor, Guest Editor, Editorial Advisory Board, etc. He has delivered Keynote address and Chaired in several International Conferences. He has been awarded/honored more than 10 times for his…


Society for Research Development welcomes newly appointed Co-Chairs: Dr. P. R. Marasigan, Dr. Manu Pratap Singh, Dr. J. C.  Patni, Dr. Venus C. Ibarra, Prof. (Dr.) Lay Yoon Fah, Prof. (Dr.) Leong Wai Yie, Dr. Ryohei Miyadera, Dr. Anand Mohan, Prof. (Dr.) Lilia Halim, Dr. Suma Parahakaran, Prof. (Dr.) Ong Eng Tek,Dr. Corrienna Abdul Talib, Dr. R. Indarjani, Dr. Maman Fathurrohman, Asso. Prof. Dr. Awangku Hassanal Bahar Pengiran Bagul, Dr. Gunjan Jain, Dr. Ihsan Bin Ismail, Prof. Peter Chew;  Conference partner Ms. Careemah Choong; and Life member Dr. Pooja.